Updates

I am living.

Hello all, sorry for the lack of updates -school has been crazy, work has been crazy, life has been crazy, you know how it is! I have tons of post ideas, I just don’t have the time to write them! I feel like I’m getting behind on everything, I haven’t posted on Instagram in days (weeks?), I still haven’t gotten around to watching season 2 and 3 of OITNB and I am neglecting this blog. However, I did get an award at school for my academic studies and I have finally started ballet classes -oh my Kelly, it is so much fun!

Anyway, that’s all from me. Just wanted to let you know that I’m still here, I haven’t forgotten!

-Pace! ❤

Leave a Reply

