I Made Something

Neko’s House

Just a quick one for today.

I had an old cardboard box lying around, that I had started to decorate but gotten bored, so I decided to create: Neko’s house!

image

This is how the box was when I picked it up again.

image

Covered in contact paper (don’t judge the ugly old-lady pattern, it was all I had). Contact paper is soo much easier than regular paper!

image

Covered up any mistakes with white paper strips.

image

Covered floor in white paper and added a beach scene from an old calendar.

image

The finished product! Β All we’re missing is furniture!

Leave a Reply

