Updates

Exciting Things

I went to the shops today and three super exciting things happened.

1.) I found Skipper and Stacie from Puppy Chase! I thought I bought Puppy Chase for myself for Christmas, but now I’m thinking I didn’t… But it’s $25… ANYWAY, I bought both Skipper and Stacie for $13 each and wrapped them up for myself for Christmas.

2.) I saw Christmas Carol! This is the first time in my life that I have seen it in physical DVD form. FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE, GUYS! 

3.) They updated the Perfect Christmas cover. It’s cute. I like it much better. Still a crappy movie though. :/

Leave a Reply

