My Collection

A Market Find From Long Ago

I was going through my doll cupboard when I realised -I only have two unfeatured dolls left! (not including children + dolls without bodies)

I got this doll from a market, only because I wanted a new articulated body. Turns out that her legs are really unstable and she keeps falling over.

She’s quite pretty in person -her hair is a bit ratty, though, and the side eye annoys me.

I believe she’s a Fashionista, but I haven’t bothered to ID her. She’s just a body donor, after all.

I think it’s important to have a few “non-essential” dolls. They’re the pilots, the cashiers, the teachers, the doctors. All the non-recurring people that don’t impact the storyline.

That’s all for now.

-Pace!

xx

Leave a Reply

